HEILMOOR VITAL BATH
5 x 250 ml

22.80 including VAT

The healing moor vital bath serves to vitalize the entire musculoskeletal system by relieving pain. The consequences of traumatic injuries are also improved: an ideal therapy for sports injuries after overexertion!

SKU: 132 Category:

Description

The healing moor vital bath serves to vitalize the entire musculoskeletal system by relieving pain. The consequences of traumatic injuries are also improved: an ideal therapy for sports injuries after overexertion!

Ideal for regeneration, but also for a cure at home: you cure when you can, comfortably in your own bathtub (which is quickly rinsed again “free of suspended matter” with the shower).
Neydharting Vital Bath purifies and reduces the deposition of toxins in tissues, organs and joints, so it is useful as a preventive and curative therapy of rheumatic forms, slows down the development of arthrosis and chronic inflammatory arthritis.

Skin inflammations, acne and chronic skin diseases are also curatively treated with Neydharting Vital Bath.

Recommendation for use:

The contents of one sachet are sufficient for a full bath. For partial applications, use a correspondingly smaller amount of medicinal moor vital bath. The bath duration is 15 to 20 minutes, the bath temperature is 36 to 37°C. Do not shower immediately after the bath, but keep the body warm for 30 minutes and rest.
It is recommended to take 10 baths at intervals of 48 hours.
Leaves no residue in the bath!

Ingredients:

Peat, black water (Peatwater)

Additional information

Weight 1.600 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HEILMOOR VITAL BATH
5 x 250 ml”

Kostenloser Versand ab einem Warenwert von 250€

HomeShopGesundheitsprodukteHEILMOOR VITALBAD 5 x 250 ml

HEILMOOR VITALBAD 5 x 250 ml

HEILMOOR VITALBAD
5 x 250 ml

21.10 inkl. USt.¹

Das Heilmoor Vitalbad dient zur Vitalisierung des gesamten Bewegungsapparats durch Schmerzlinderung. Auch die Folgen von traumatischen Verletzungen werden gebessert: Eine ideale Therapie bei Sportverletzungen nach Überanstrengung!

Artikelnummer: 132 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das Heilmoor Vitalbad dient zur Vitalisierung des gesamten Bewegungsapparats durch Schmerzlinderung. Auch die Folgen von traumatischen Verletzungen werden gebessert: Eine ideale Therapie bei Sportverletzungen nach Überanstrengung!

Ideal zur Regeneration, aber auch für eine Kur zu Hause: Sie kuren, wann Sie können, bequem in der eigenen Badewanne (die mit der Brause schnell wieder „schwebstofffrei“ gespült ist).
Das Neydharting Vitalbad entschlackt und verringert die Ablagerung von Giftstoffen in Gewebe, Organen und Gelenken, nützt also als Vorsorge- und Heiltherapie des rheumatischen Formenkreises, verlangsamt die Entstehung von Arthrose und der chronisch-entzündlichen Arthritis.

Auch Hautentzündungen, Akne und chronische Hautkrankheiten werden mit dem Neydharting Vitalbad heilsam behandelt.

Anwendungsempfehlung:

Der Inhalt eines Beutels reicht für ein Vollbad. Für Teilanwendungen verwendet man eine entsprechend kleinere Menge Heilmoor Vitalbad. Die Badedauer beträgt 15 bis 20 Minuten, die Badetemperatur beträgt 36 bis 37°C. Nach dem Bad nicht sofort abduschen sondern den Körper für 30 min. warm halten und ruhen.
Eine kurmäßige Anwendung von 10 Bädern im Abstand von 48 Std. wird empfohlen.
Hinterlässt keine Rückstände in der Badewanne!


Ingredients:

Moor (Peat), Schwarzwasser (Peatwater)


 

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 1.600 kg

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „HEILMOOR VITALBAD
5 x 250 ml“
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.